SSA Management and Board MEMBERS

KEY MANAGEMENT OFFICIALS

Acting Commissioner Nancy A. Berryhill

Deputy Commissioner Vacant

Chief Actuary Stephen C. Goss General Counsel Asheesh Agarwal

Acting Inspector General Gale Stallworth Stone

Deputy Commissioner, Analytics, Review, and Oversight Pat Jonas

Deputy Commissioner, Budget, Finance, and Management Michelle A. King

Acting Deputy Commissioner, Communications Jim Borland

Deputy Commissioner, Hearings Operations Theresa L. Gruber Deputy Commissioner, Human Resources Marianna LaCanfora

Royce Min Acting Deputy Commissioner, Legislation and Congressional Affairs

Acting Deputy Commissioner, Operations

Deputy Commissioner, Retirement and Disability Policy Mark J. Warshawsky Deputy Commissioner, Systems/Chief Information Officer

Rajive Mathur

Mary Horne

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Steven T. Mnuchin R. Alexander Acosta Secretary of Treasury, and Secretary of Labor, and

Managing Trustee of the Trust Funds Trustee

Eric D. Hargan Nancy A. Berryhill

Acting Secretary of Health and Acting Commissioner of Social Human Services, and Trustee Security, and Trustee

Vacant Vacant Public Trustee Public Trustee

Kim Hildred, Chair Jagadeesh Gokhale

Nancy J. Altman Bernadette Franks-Ongoy

SOCIAL SECURITY ADVISORY BOARD

Henry J. Aaron Lanhee J. Chen This page was intentionally left blank.